Final round completed

Tasks

Show one task per page / all tasks on one page

"F" To Play or not to Play
Time limit 4 seconds
Memory limit 256 megabytes

Vasya and Petya are playing an online game. As most online games, it has hero progress system that allows players to gain experience that make their heroes stronger. Of course, Vasya would like to get as many experience points as possible. After careful study of experience points allocation, he found out that if he plays the game alone, he gets one experience point each second. However, if two players are playing together, and their current experience values differ by at most C points, they can boost their progress, and each of them gets 2 experience points each second.

Since Vasya and Petya are middle school students, their parents don't allow them to play all the day around. Each of the friends has his own schedule: Vasya can only play during intervals [a1;b1], [a2;b2], ..., [an;bn], and Petya can only play during intervals [c1;d1], [c2;d2], ..., [cm;dm]. All time periods are given in seconds from the current moment. Vasya is good in math, so he has noticed that sometimes it can be profitable not to play alone, because experience difference could become too big, and progress would not be boosted even when played together.

Now they would like to create such schedule of playing that Vasya's final experience was greatest possible. The current players experience is the same. Petya is not so concerned about his experience, so he is ready to cooperate and play when needed to maximize Vasya's experience.

Input format

The first line of input data contains integers n, m and C — the number of intervals when Vasya can play, the number of intervals when Petya can play, and the maximal difference in experience level when playing together still gives a progress boost (1 ≤ n, m ≤ 2·105, 0 ≤ C ≤ 1018).

The following n lines contain two integers each: ai, bi — intervals when Vasya can play (0 ≤ ai < bi ≤ 1018, bi < ai + 1).

The following m lines contain two integers each: ci, di — intervals when Petya can play (0 ≤ ci < di ≤ 1018, di < ci + 1).

Output format

Output one integer — the maximal experience that Vasya can have in the end, if both players try to maximize this value.

Examples
Input data
2 1 5
1 7
10 20
10 20
Output data
25
Input data
1 2 5
0 100
20 60
85 90
Output data
125
 

Send solution

Upload Maximal size is 256kb

Log in

VK Facebook It.Mail

Forgot password?

Registration

The instruction for password recovery
has been sent to your email

Финальный раунд завершен

Задания

Показывать по одной задаче на странице / все задачи на одной странице

"F" Играть или не играть
Ограничение по времени 4 секунды
Ограничение по памяти 256 мегабайт

Вася и Петя играют в онлайн-игру. Как и во многих онлайн-играх, в этой есть своя схема прокачки, которая заключается в том, что чем больше опыта получил персонаж, тем он сильнее. Конечно, Вася хочет как можно быстрее получить максимальное количество опыта. Внимательно изучив правила игры, Вася понял, что если человек играет в игру один, то он получает одну единицу опыта каждую секунду, пока играет. Но если два игрока играют в одно время, и их текущий опыт отличается не больше, чем на число C, то они могут играть в команде, и тогда каждый из них будет получать по 2 единицы опыта в секунду.

Поскольку Вася и Петя еще учатся в школе, их родители не разрешают им играть круглые сутки, так что у каждого из друзей есть свое расписание: Вася может играть в какие-то промежутки времени [a1;b1], [a2;b2], ..., [an;bn], а Петя в [c1;d1], [c2;d2], ..., [cm;dm] (все промежутки рассчитаны точно в секундах от текущего момента). Наблюдательный Вася, успевающий в математике, заметил, что иногда может быть выгодно не играть, чтобы не сильно оторваться в полученном опыте от своего друга, и, когда он зайдет в сеть, играть вдвоем, получая больше опыта.

Помогите ребятам составить такое расписание для игры, чтобы в итоге Вася получил как можно больше опыта. Сейчас у их персонажей одинаковое количество набранного опыта. Считайте, что Петя готов скооперироваться с Васей и играть тогда, когда тот скажет, чтобы помочь Васе достичь максимального количества опыта.

Формат входных данных

В первой строке даны три целых числа n, m, C — количество непрерывных отрезков времени, в которые могут играть Вася и Петя, и максимальная допустимая разница опыта для удвоенного получения опыта, соответственно (1 ≤ n, m ≤ 2·105, 0 ≤ C ≤ 1018).

В следующих n строках дано по два числа ai, bi — промежутки времени, в которые может играть Вася (0 ≤ ai < bi ≤ 1018, bi < ai + 1).

В следующих m строках дано по два числа ci, di — промежутки времени, в которые может играть Петя (0 ≤ ci < di ≤ 1018, di < ci + 1).

Формат выходных данных

Выведите одно целое число — максимальное значение полученного опыта, которое может достичь Вася при правильной игре.

Примеры
Входные данные
2 1 5
1 7
10 20
10 20
Выходные данные
25
Входные данные
1 2 5
0 100
20 60
85 90
Выходные данные
125
 

Отправить решение

Загрузить Максимальный размер - 256 Кб

Вход

ВКонтакте Facebook It.Mail

Забыли пароль?

Регистрация

На вашу электронную почту была
отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.